Government support, small businesses in the tourism sector, in accordance with the Government Decision of the Republic of Buryatia, December 7, 2009 №453 «On approval of the provision of small businesses in the tourism sector subsidies for reimbursement of expenses from the national budget."

 

№№

p / p

Measures

Size of financial support

The procedure for granting subsidies

1.

For reimbursement of costs associated with the payment of the financial support of the tour operators operating in the field of domestic tourism at the conclusion of contracts of insurance of civil liability of the tour operator or bank guarantee agreements.

State support in the form of grants provided for the support and development of small businesses in the tourism sector for co-financing on a free and irrevocable basis for the reimbursement of the costs associated with their activities.

 

Providing subsidies at the expense of the funds provided republican target program "Development of domestic tourism in the Republic of Buryatia in 2011 - 2016 years," the rate of not more than 350,000 rubles a year for a small businesses.

 

Subsidy for 1 subject of small business is provided in the amount of 90% of the documented costs in areas and shall not exceed the amount of actual payment of the entity in the consolidated budget of the Republic of Buryatia in the current year.

In accordance with Part 3 of the Procedure for the provision of small businesses in the tourism sector subsidies for reimbursement of expenses from the national budget approved by the Government of the Republic of Buryatia on December 7, 2009 №453

2.

For reimbursement of expenses related to the acquisition of fixed assets used in order to comply with the requirements of environmental safety in places of recreation and tourism.

3.

For reimbursement of the costs of construction and repair the appearance of buildings, structures, collective accommodation facilities (hotels, holiday homes, camp sites, rural guest houses and other accommodation facilities) and landscaping the yard area.

4.

For reimbursement of expenses related to the acquisition of software designed for the operation of collective accommodation facilities and the activities of tour operators, travel agents (programs for the implementation of the services of collective accommodation facilities, tour operators, travel agencies).

5.

For reimbursement of costs associated with the transportation and disposal of waste from recreation and tourism.

6.

For reimbursement of costs associated with the payment of training employees of small businesses in the tourism program of professional retraining and skills implemented by educational institutions licensed to conduct educational activities in the field of higher professional and (or) additional education and passed the state accreditation.

loading magnifier
en ru
 
Ваш язык —
  • DD
?
Да Или выберите из списка:
  • GB
  • CN
  • RU

Государственная поддержка в сфере туризма

Меры государственной поддержки, субъектам малого предпринимательства в сфере туризма в соответствии с Постановлением Правительства Республики Бурятия от 07 декабря 2009 года №453 «Об утверждении Порядка предоставления субъектам малого предпринимательства в сфере туризма субсидий на возмещение части затрат за счет средств республиканского бюджета».

 

№№

п/п

Мероприятия

Размер финансовой поддержки

Порядок предоставления субсидии

1.

На возмещение части затрат, связанных с оплатой финансового обеспечения деятельности туроператоров, осуществляющих деятельность в сфере внутреннего и въездного туризма при заключении договоров страхования гражданской ответственности туроператора либо договоров банковской гарантии.

Государственная поддержка в форме предоставления субсидий предоставляется для поддержки и развития субъектов малого предпринимательства в сфере туризма на условиях софинансирования на безвозмездной и безвозвратной основе для возмещения части затрат, связанных с их деятельностью.

 

Предоставление субсидии осуществляется за счет средств, предусмотренных Республиканской целевой программой "Развитие внутреннего и въездного туризма в Республике Бурятия на 2011 - 2016 годы", из расчета не более 350000 рублей в год для одного субъекта малого предпринимательства.

 

Субсидия для 1 субъекта малого предпринимательства предоставляется в размере 90% от документально подтвержденных затрат по направлениям, и не должна превышать размер фактически произведенных платежей данного субъекта в консолидированный бюджет Республики Бурятия в течение текущего года.

В соответствии с частью 3 Порядка предоставления субъектам малого предпринимательства в сфере туризма субсидий на возмещение части затрат за счет средств республиканского бюджета утвержденного Постановлением Правительства Республики Бурятия от 07 декабря 2009 года №453

2.

На возмещение части затрат, связанных с приобретением основных средств, используемых в целях соблюдения требований экологической безопасности в местах отдыха и туризма.

3.

На возмещение части затрат на обустройство и ремонт внешнего вида зданий, сооружений, коллективных средств размещения (гостиниц, домов отдыха, турбаз, сельских гостевых домов и иных средств размещения) и благоустройство дворовой территории.

4.

На возмещение части затрат, связанных с приобретением программного обеспечения, предназначенного для функционирования коллективных средств размещения и деятельности туроператоров, турагентств (программы по реализации услуг коллективных средств размещения, туроператоров, турагентств).

5.

На возмещение части затрат, связанных с транспортировкой и утилизацией бытовых отходов из мест отдыха и туризма.

6.

На возмещение части затрат, связанных с оплатой обучения сотрудников субъектов малого предпринимательства в сфере туризма по программам профессиональной переподготовки и повышения квалификации, реализуемым образовательными учреждениями, имеющими лицензию на право ведения образовательной деятельности в области высшего профессионального и (или) дополнительного образования и прошедшими государственную аккредитацию.

 

 

search
Поиск инвестиционных предложений
0.0016 s - время на запросы к базе данных
3 - запросов к базе данных
0.2563 s - время на работу PHP скриптов
0.2579 s - общее время на генерацию страницы
cache - источник содержимого (база или кэш)