Subsidies are legal entities (except subsidies to state (municipal) institutions), individual entrepreneurs, private individuals - the producers of goods and services (hereinafter - subsidies) are available free and irrevocable basis at the expense of the national budget to cover costs or lost revenues in Due to production (sale) of goods, performance of works, rendering of services in the cases and manner prescribed by the law of the Republic of Buryatia on the national budget for the next financial year and planning period, adopted in accordance with it the normative legal acts of the Government of the Republic of Buryatia.
Subsidies are provided in order to recover part of the costs incurred by the investor in the implementation of investment projects aimed at: the creation of new industries, expansion, renovation and modernization of existing production facilities; introduction of new technologies aimed at creating new products, expanding the product range and quality of products; implementation of innovation; creation of new jobs through the introduction of new or reconstruction (extension) of existing facilities; purchase of equipment and raw materials needed for production.
The provision of grants to legal persons (with the exception of subsidies to state (municipal) institutions), individual entrepreneurs, individuals - producers of goods, works and services for compensation of fees for loans from commercial banks carried out in order to provide grants to legal persons (with the exception of subsidies to state (municipal ) institutions), individual entrepreneurs, individuals - producers of goods, works and services for compensation of fees for the use of commercial loans, approved by decree of the Government of the Republic of Buryatia on February 21, 2008 №77.

loading magnifier
en ru
 
Ваш язык —
  • DD
?
Да Или выберите из списка:
  • GB
  • CN
  • RU

Предоставление за счет средств республиканского бюджета субсидий юридическим лицам (за исключением субсидий государственным (муниципальным) учреждениям), индивидуальным предпринимателям, физическим лицам - производителям товаров, работ, услуг

Субсидии юридическим лицам (за исключением субсидий государственным (муниципальным) учреждениям), индивидуальным предпринимателям, физическим лицам - производителям товаров, работ, услуг (далее - субсидии) предоставляются на безвозмездной и безвозвратной основе за счет средств республиканского бюджета в целях возмещения затрат или недополученных доходов в связи с производством (реализацией) товаров, выполнением работ, оказанием услуг в случаях и порядке, предусмотренных законом Республики Бурятия о республиканском бюджете на очередной финансовый год и плановый период, принимаемыми в соответствии с ним нормативными правовыми актами Правительства Республики Бурятия.

Субсидии предоставляются в целях возмещения части затрат, понесенных инвестором в ходе реализации инвестиционного проекта, направленных на: создание новых производств, расширение, реконструкцию и модернизацию действующих производств; внедрение новых технологий, направленных на создание новых видов продукции, расширение ассортимента выпускаемой продукции и повышение качества продукции; осуществление инновационной деятельности; создание новых рабочих мест за счет ввода новых или реконструкции (расширения) существующих производств; приобретение оборудования, сырья и материалов, необходимых для производства.

Предоставление субсидий юридическим лицам (за исключением субсидий государственным (муниципальным) учреждениям), индивидуальным предпринимателям, физическим лицам - производителям товаров, работ, услуг на компенсацию части платы за пользование кредитами коммерческих банков осуществляется в Порядке предоставления субсидий юридическим лицам (за исключением субсидий государственным (муниципальным) учреждениям), индивидуальным предпринимателям, физическим лицам - производителям товаров, работ, услуг на компенсацию части платы за пользование кредитами коммерческих, утвержденном постановлением Правительства Республики Бурятия от 21 февраля 2008 года №77.

search
Поиск инвестиционных предложений