The site "Turka"

General information

  • Initiator of the project: Fund for Regional Development of the Republic of Buryatia
  • Сontact person: Andrey Torgashin
  • Telephone/Fax: +7 301 2 21-11-49, +7 301 2 21-11-50, +7 301 2 21-11-51 
  • E-mail: info@frr-rb.ru

Indicators

 

Total area

100,53 ha

The area occupied by residents

17,26 ha

Area leased JSC "SEZ"

60,59 ha

Free area

22,67 ha

 

 

 

 

 

The site "Turka" – is located at the mouth of the river Turka, there will be located an administrative and business center RusSEZ On the site "Turka", according to the architectural and planning solution, is provided the development of the following key projects: the construction of a shopping and entertainment center "Rybatskaya Village" (1), wharf for boats, service area of wharf, warehouses, rental of vessels (2), the lighthouse (3). Hotel construction will include the hotels of 3 * 4 * 5 * category. Provided two complexes with 100 rooms (4) and 80 rooms (5). On the site will be other opportunities for tourists, such as a cottage village (6). For sports will be created a sports and recreation complex (7). For swimming lessons will be developed a hypethral swimming pool (8).

On the north side of the site will be located playgrounds (9). Relax and take the procedures can be in a large, modern spa-center (10). Administrative and business center, located near the center "RybatskayaVillage", will include 2 exhibition halls of 300 m2 and 450 m2 and a conference room of 570 m2, which will serve as the business center of the resort. Here will be posted territorial bodies of the federal government (11). For a beach holiday and walking is provided a beach area and beach promenade with cafes and restaurants (12).

Key objects of the site "Turka"

Information about the residents:

LLC "Putnik Siberia" resident since 2009. In accordance with the Agreement the company should build and put into operation a hotel complex and yacht club. The size of the land – 0.6 ha.

LLC "Siberia-Capital" resident since 2010. In accordance with the Agreement the company should build and put into operation a cottage complex with specialized facilities for the organization of complex tourist services. The size of the land - 5.9 ha.

LLC "Baikal-Invest" resident since 2010. In accordance with the Agreement the company should build and put into operation a multifunctional complex with specialized facilities for the organization of complex tourist services. The size of the land - 3.13 ha.

LLC "Baikal harbor" resident since 2010. In accordance with the Agreement the company should build and put into operation an administrative and business center. The size of the land - 2.15 ha.

LLC "Interra" resident since 2010. In accordance with the Agreement the company should build and put into operation a complex of cafes with a set of specialized premises for the provision of food services, parking and universal platforms for cultural events. The size of the land - 3.98 ha.

LLC "Baykal Aktiv". Construction of sports facilities. The size of the land - 2.8 ha.

 

Location plan of the resident’s lands of SEZ TRT "Baikal harbor" on the site "Turka"

loading magnifier
en ru
 
Ваш язык —
  • DD
?
Да Или выберите из списка:
  • GB
  • CN
  • RU

Участок «Турка»

Показатели  
Общая площадь участка 100,53 га
Площадь, занятая резидентами 17,26 га
Площадь в аренде ОАО «ОЭЗ» 60,59 га
Свободная площадь 22,67 га

 

 

Участок «Турка» — расположен в устье реки Турка, здесь будет располагаться административно-деловой комплекс РосОЭЗ По участку «Турка», согласно архитектурно-планировочного решения, предусмотрено развитие следующих ключевых объектов: строительство торгово- развлекательного комплекса «Рыбацкая деревня» (1), пристань для маломерных судов, зона обслуживания пристани, склады, прокат судов (2), маяк (3). Гостиничные постройки будут включать в себя гостиницы категории 3*4*5*. Предусмотрено два комплекса на 100 номеров (4) и на 80 номеров (5). На участке будут и другие возможности для проживания туристов, такие как коттеджный поселок (6). Для занятия спортом будет создан спортивно- оздоровительный комплекс (7). Для занятия плаванием будет обустроен открытый бассейн (8).

На северной стороне участка будут расположены спортивные площадки (9). Отдохнуть и принять процедуры можно будет в крупном, современном СПА-центре (10). Административно-деловой центр, расположенный недалеко от комплекса «Рыбацкая деревня» будет включать 2 выставочных зала 300 м2 и 450 м2 и конференц-зал 570 м2, который будет служить бизнес-центром курорта. Здесь же будут размещаться территориальные органы федеральных органов власти (11). Для пляжного отдыха и прогулок предусмотрена пляжная зона и пляжный променад с кафе и ресторанами (12).

 

Ключевые объекты участка «Турка»

 

Сведения о резидентах:

ООО «Путник Сибирь» резидент с 2009 года. В соответствии с Соглашением компания должна построить и ввести в эксплуатацию гостиничный комплекс и яхт-клуб. Размер земельного участка – 0,6 га.

ООО «Сибирь-Капитал» резидента с 2010 года. В соответствии с Соглашением компания должна построить и ввести в эксплуатацию коттеджный комплекс со специализированными сооружениями для организации комплексного туристического обслуживания. Размер земельного участка – 5,9 га.

ООО «Байкал-Инвест» резидент с 2010 года. В соответствии с Соглашением компания должна построить и ввести в эксплуатацию многофункциональный комплекс со специализированными сооружениями для организации комплексного туристического обслуживания. Размер земельного участка – 3,13 га.

ООО «Байкальская гавань» резидент с 2010 года. В соответствии с Соглашением компания должна построить и ввести в эксплуатацию административно-деловой комплекс. Размер земельного участка – 2,15 га.

ООО «Интерра» резидента с 2010 года. В соответствии с Соглашением компания должна построить и ввести в эксплуатацию комплекс кафе с набором специализированных помещений для предоставления услуг питания, автостоянкой и универсальными площадками для проведения культурно-массовых мероприятий. Размер земельного участка – 3,98 га.

ООО "БайкалАктив". Строительство спортивных сооружений. Размер земельного участка – 2,8 га.

 

Схема расположения земельных участков резидентов ОЭЗ ТРТ "Байкальская гавань" на участке "Турка"

 

search
Поиск инвестиционных предложений