The site "Gora Bychya"

General information

  • Initiator of the project: Fund for Regional Development of the Republic of Buryatia
  • Сontact person: Andrey Torgashin
  • Telephone/Fax: +7 301 2 21-11-49, +7 301 2 21-11-50, +7 301 2 21-11-51 
  • E-mail: info@frr-rb.ru

Indicators

Total area

2 341,14 ha

Investments (IC)

8 billion rubles

Annual revenue (SR)

2,5 billion rubles

Profitability (ROS)

65%

Return on revenue of investments (ROI)

22%

 

One of the main attractions of TRZ "Baikal haven" on the right to become world-class ski resort on the site "Gora Bychya".

Future resort has unique features. By the height of the top of 1,771 m and a height of the base is about 500 m, vertical drop may reach 1,271 m at a distance of about 9 km, with an average slope of 13%.

Top with a height of 1771 m. is included in the mountain range with a base of about 20 kilometers from south to north and 20 kilometers from east to west (400 square kilometers). Suitable for the construction of trails northern slopes have an area of about 12,000 hectares, which opens up great possibilities for the construction of the mountain resort.

Potential base area is located between the heights of 490 and 550 meters. These sloping, well-drained lands are very well suited for the construction of the resort. At a distance of 4-5 km from the potential building plot extends the high-voltage power transmission line and is currently being redeveloped road from Ulan-Ude to Lake Kotokelskoe and Baikal coast. Potential site of the base area has a width of about 5 kilometers from the south-west to north-east and a depth of about 1.5 kilometers (about 750 hectares), which is almost ideal for the operation of facilities in the mountains. The lower parts of the mountains are cut by deep gorges of the rivers and ravines.

The upper part of the mountain is above 1200 meters and 1771 meters to the summit and has a wide range of slopes of different difficulty levels. Nearby is located beautiful mountain lake Bychye.

Place of the planned resort has a large selection of slopes of varying exposure, with the predominance of slopes oriented in the direction of the northern sectors of the compass that provides good quality of snow for skiing and snowboarding. A potential difference of heights is available for service with lifts and plays an important role, because it determines the length of the slopes and the number of meters of vertical transport (IMT), which can be provided for users of the resort.

 

Key objects of the site "Gora Bychya"

7 lifts

16 runs with the length of 28.77 km

Snow-making systems

10 000 holidaymakers

Resort town with shopping and entertainment and sports centers

 

 

The recreational activities:

Downhill and cross-country skiing, freestyle skiing, mogul skiing, ski cross;

Tubing, havpayp, ski slopestyle, freeride;

Rodelban, mountain biking, skateboarding, terrenkury.

loading magnifier
en ru
 
Ваш язык —
  • DD
?
Да Или выберите из списка:
  • GB
  • CN
  • RU

Участок «Гора «Бычья»

Показатели

Общая площадь участка

2 341,14 га

Инвестиции (IC)

8 млрд. рублей

Годовой доход (SR)

2,5 млрд. рублей

Рентабельность (ROS)

65%

Коэффициент рентабельности инвестиций (ROI)

22%

 

Одной из главных достопримечательностей ОЭЗ ТРТ «Байкальская гавань» по праву должен стать горнолыжный курорт международного класса на участке «Гора Бычья».

Будущий курорт обладает уникальными особенностями. При высоте вершины 1771 м и высоте основания около 500 м, вертикальный перепад может составить 1271 м на расстоянии около 9 км при среднем уклоне 13%.

Вершина с высотой 1771 м. входит в горный массив с основанием около 20 километров с юга на север и 20 километров с запада на восток (около 400 квадратных километров). Подходящие для строительства трасс северные склоны имеют площадь около 12000 гектаров, что открывает большие возможности для строительства горного курорта.

Потенциальная базовая территория расположена между высотами 490 и 550 метров.Эти пологие, хорошо дренируемые земли очень хорошо подходят для постройки курорта. На расстоянии 4-5 км от потенциального участка застройки проходит высоковольтная линия электропередач и реконструируемая в настоящее время автодорога от Улан Удэ к озеру Котокельское и побережью Байкала. Потенциальный участок базовой территории имеет ширину около 5 километров с юго-запада на северо-восток и глубину около 1,5 километров (около 750 гектаров), что является почти идеальным для обеспечения деятельности сооружений на горах. Нижние части горы изрезаны глубокими ущельями рек и оврагами.

Верхняя часть горы выше 1200 метров и до вершины 1771 метр имеет широкий выбор склонов разных уровней трудности. Вблизи вершины расположено красивое высокогорное озеро Бычье.

Место планируемого курорта имеет большой выбор склонов различной экспозиции, при преобладании склонов, ориентированных в направлении северных секторов компаса, что обеспечивает хорошее качество снежного покрова для катания на лыжах и сноуборде. Потенциальный перепад высот доступный для обслуживания подъемниками играет важную роль, поскольку он определяет длину склонов и количество метров вертикальной транспортировки (МВТ), которое может быть предоставлено пользователям курорта.

 

Ключевые объекты участка «Гора «Бычья»

7 подъемников

16 трасс протяженностью 28,77 км

Системы оснежения

10 000 отдыхающих

Курортный городок с торгово-развлекательным и спортивным центрами

 

 

 

Виды отдыха и развлечений:

Горные и беговые лыжи, фристайл, могул, ски-кросс

Тюбинг, хавпайп, лыжный слоупстайл, фрирайд

Родельбан, маунтинбайк, , скейтборд, терренкуры

 

 

search
Поиск инвестиционных предложений