The site "Buhta Bezymyannaya"

General information

  • Initiator of the project: Fund for Regional Development of the Republic of Buryatia
  • Сontact person: Andrey Torgashin
  • Telephone/Fax: +7 301 2 21-11-49, +7 301 2 21-11-50, +7 301 2 21-11-51 
  • E-mail: info@frr-rb.ru

Indicators

Total amount of investments

7 320  million rubles

- In  facilities of engineering and transport infrastructure

2 115  million rubles

- In tourism facilities and recreation

5 205  million rubles

Total area of free sites

270 ha

Estimated number of tourists

205 000 per year

Number of placements

1 500 – 2 500  people

 

Resort "Buhta Bezymyannaya" with an area of 422 hectares is a major tourist center for a family vacation, lovers of adventures and water sports on the lakeBaikal.

The concept of the resort provides accommodation for up to 1,500 people with a possible extension to 2500.

It is developed the architectural concept of lands with sketches of buildings and structures, developed in conjunction with the largest architectural firms in Russia. There is a business plan with calculations of prospective investments and personnel. Defined phasing of the works on the development zones.

The concept of creating a resort "Buhta Bezymyannaya" provides for the construction of sports areas (basketball, volleyball, hockey pitches, tennis courts, etc.), major sports facilities (indoor swimming pool, stadium), airpark, horse-riding center, yacht club, diving club, golf club, hotel accommodations for athletes during the gathering.

These sport zones merged into a single macro-zone, which is supposed creating of a Center of Olympic training and Medical rehabilitation and recreation center with use of balneology opportunities nearby resort Goryachinsk and Tibetan Medicine for providing teaching and training and competitive fees in various sports, as well as recovery events.

Key objects of the site "Buhta Bezymyannaya"

loading magnifier
en ru
 
Ваш язык —
  • DD
?
Да Или выберите из списка:
  • GB
  • CN
  • RU

Участок «Бухта Безымянная»

Показатели
Общий объем инвестиций 7 320 млн. рублей
- в объекты инженерной и транспортной инфраструктуры 2 115 млн. рублей
- в объекты туризма и рекреации 5 205 млн. рублей
Общая площадь свободных участков 270 га
Расчетный турпоток 205 000 прибытий в год 
Количество мест размещения 1 500 – 2 500 человек

 

Курорт «Бухта Безымянная» площадью 422 га представляет крупный туристический центр для семейного отдых, любителей приключений и водных видов спорта на берегу озера Байкал.

Концепция курорта предусматривает размещение до 1500 человек с возможным расширением до 2500.

Разработана архитектурная концепция участков с эскизами зданий и сооружений, разработанная совместно с крупнейшими архитектурными компаниями России. Имеется бизнес-план с расчетами предполагаемых инвестиций и персонала. Определена этапность проведения работ по освоению зон.

Концепцией создания курорта «Бухта Безымянная» предусмотрено строительство спортивных зон (баскетбольных, волейбольных, хоккейных площадок, теннисных кортов и т.д.), крупных спортивных сооружений (крытый плавательный бассейн, стадион), аэропарк, конноспортивный центр, яхт-клуб, дайвинг-клуб, гольф-клуб, гостиницы для проживания спортсменов во время сборов.

Указанные спортивные зоны объединены в единую макро-зону, в которой предполагается создание Центра Олимпийской подготовки и Медицинского реабилитационно-восстановительного центра с использованием бальнеологических возможностей близлежайших курорта Горячиск и Центра Тибетской медицины для проведения учебно-тренировочных и соревновательных сборов по различным видам спорта, а также восстановительных мероприятий.

 

Ключевые объекты участка «Бухта Безымянная»

 

search
Поиск инвестиционных предложений