General details of the project

  • Initiator of the project: Fund for Regional Development of the Republic of Buryatia
  • Сontact person: Botoev Konstantin
  • Post: Project manager in mineral resources sector
  • Telephone/Fax: +7 301 2 21-11-49, +7 301 2 21-11-50, +7 301 2 21-11-51
  • E-mail: info@frr-rb.ru

Aiktinskoe and Bolaiktinskoe raw cement deposits

Aiktinskoe deposit of limestone and Bolaiktinskoe deposit of siltstone are located 24 km north-west of the Taksimo station. The deposits are developed for raw materials base for projected cement plant with a capacity of 2 mln. t. of cement per year. Nearby are located Zolotovskoe and  Kelyanskoe deposits of siltstone.

The Aiktinskoe and Bolaiktinskoe deposits' balance reserves of limestone and siltstone for portland cement production by dry -mix process for open mining were approved by the State Committee for mineral reserves of the USSR as of 01.06.1989 (minutes № 10703 of 30.08.1989, table 2.13.).

Table 2.13.

The reserves of Aiktinskoe and Bolaiktinskoe deposits (th.t.)

Raw cement materials (limestone, siltstone)

Reserves category

А

В

С1

С2

In-line the project quarries

Outside the project quarries

Aiktinskoe deposit

limestone

46 668

37 950

65 881

667 335

 

Bolaiktinskoe deposit

siltstone

-

12 531

44 987

-

limestone

-

-

27 185

-

 

By the laboratory and technological tests of representative samples of limestone of Aiktinskoe deposit and of siltstones of Bolaiktinskoe deposit (Institute "Siberian Research Institute-projectcement") was proved the availability of portland cement brand "400" and "500" by dry-mix process and wet-mix process based on the 3-component blend (limestone - 73.3%, siltstone - 24.8% cinders - 1.9%).

Limestone of both deposits chemically complies with OST 21-27-76 "Сarbonate rock for the production of building lime", it is possible to obtain building lime I grade class A and B (GOST 9179-77). Limestone is also suitable for the production of mineral feed for farm animals and birds (OST 21-37-78).

loading magnifier
en ru
 
Ваш язык —
  • DD
?
Да Или выберите из списка:
  • GB
  • CN
  • RU

Аиктинское и Болаиктинское месторождение цементного сырья

Аиктинское и Болаиктинское месторождение цементного сырья

Аиктинское месторождение известняков и Болаиктинское месторождение алевролитов расположены в 24 км северо-западнее ст. Таксимо. Месторождения разведаны для сырьевой базы проектируемого цементного завода производительностью 2 млн. т цемента в год. Поблизости находятся Золотовское, Келянское месторождения алевролитов.

Балансовые запасы известняков и алевролитов Аиктинского и Болаиктинского месторождений для производства портландцемента по сухому способу для открытой разработки утверждены ГКЗ СССР по состоянию на 01.06.1989 г. (протокол № 10703 от 30.08.1989 г., табл.)

 

Табл.

Запасы Аиктинского и Болаиктинского месторождений (тыс. т)

Цементное сырьё (известняки, алевролиты)

Категория запасов

А

В

С1

С2

В контуре проектных карьеров

За пределами проектных карьеров

Аиктинское месторождение

известняки

46 668

37 950

65 881

667 335

 

Болаиктинское месторождение

алевролиты

-

12 531

44 987

-

известняки

-

-

27 185

-

 

Лабораторно-технологическими испытаниями представительных проб известняков Аиктинского и алевролитов Болаиктинского месторождений (институт «СибНИИ-проектцемент») доказана возможность получения по сухому и мокрому способам на основе 3-х компонентной шихты (известняки - 73,3%, алевролиты - 24,8%, огарки - 1,9%) портландцемента марки «400» и «500».

         Известняки обоих месторождений по химическому составу соответствуют требованиям ОСТ 21-27-76 «Породы карбонатные для производства строительной извести», из них возможно получение строительной извести I сорта класса А и Б (ГОСТ 9179-77). Известняки пригодны также для производства минеральной подкормки для сельскохозяйственных животных и птиц (ОСТ 21-37-78).

 

search
Поиск инвестиционных предложений
0.0344 s - время на запросы к базе данных
161 - запросов к базе данных
1.5778 s - время на работу PHP скриптов
1.6122 s - общее время на генерацию страницы
database - источник содержимого (база или кэш)