In accordance with the Law of the Republic of Buryatia of 06.07.2005 N 1225-III "On the State Civil Service of the Republic of Buryatia," and the decree of the President of the Republic of Belarus from 02.08.2011 № 196 (as amended. From 30.03.2012) approved the state order for retraining, skills upgrading and training of civil servants of the Republic of Buryatia, as well as persons holding public offices of the Republic of Buryatia in the executive bodies of state power of the Republic of Buryatia. Requirements for the knowledge and skills of civil servants of the executive authorities of the Republic of Buryatia, interacting with investors, established by the relevant official regulations.

Decree of the President of the Republic of Buryatia from 02.08.2011 № 196utverzhden state order for retraining, skills upgrading and training of civil servants of the Republic of Buryatia, as well as persons holding public offices of the Republic of Buryatia in the executive bodies of state power of the Republic of Buryatia in 2012

In order to ensure the conditions for fair and effective enforcement of civil servants of the Republic of Buryatia duties, abuse of exceptions in the Civil Service Decree of the President of the Republic of Buryatia from 15.07.2009 № 259 approved the Code of Conduct for civil servants of the Republic of Buryatia.

Decree of the President of the Republic of Buryatia from 27.05.2005 № 271utverzhdeny exemplary form of official regulation of civil servants of the Republic of Buryatia and the standard form of the contract of service of civil servants of the Republic of Buryatia.

Orders of the executive authorities of the Republic of Buryatia approved by the qualification requirements for the professional knowledge and skills necessary for the performance of official duties civil servants. In accordance with the specified requirements are developed and approved by the official regulations of civil servants of the Republic of Buryatia.

In the executive bodies of state power of the Republic of Buryatia are approved individual professional development plans.

In the specialized organization for investment and working with investors, which performs the function but "Regional Development Fund of the Republic of Buryatia" drafted employment contract, under which developed and approved the official regulations of project managers.

en ru
 
Ваш язык —
  • DD
?
Да Или выберите из списка:
  • GB
  • CN
  • RU

Обучение, повышение и оценка компетентности сотрудников исполнительных органов государственной власти РБ и специализированных организаций по работе с инвесторами

В соответствии с Законом РБ от 06.07.2005 N 1225-III "О государственной гражданской службе Республики Бурятия" и указом Президента РБ от 02.08.2011 № 196 (в ред. от 30.03.2012) утвержден государственный заказ на профессиональную переподготовку, повышение квалификации и стажировку государственных гражданских служащих Республики Бурятия, а также лиц, замещающих государственные должности Республики Бурятия в исполнительных органах государственной власти Республики Бурятия. Требования к знаниям и навыкам государственных служащих органов исполнительной власти Республики Бурятия, взаимодействующих с инвесторами, установлены соответствующими должностными регламентами.

Указом Президента Республики Бурятия от 02.08.2011 № 196утвержден государственный заказ на профессиональную переподготовку, повышение квалификации и стажировку государственных гражданских служащих Республики Бурятия, а также лиц, замещающих государственные должности Республики Бурятия в исполнительных органах государственной власти Республики Бурятия, на 2012 год

В целях обеспечения условий для добросовестного и эффективного исполнения государственными гражданскими служащими Республики Бурятия должностных обязанностей, исключения злоупотреблений на государственной гражданской службе Указом Президента Республики Бурятия от 15.07.2009 № 259 утвержден Кодекс поведения государственных гражданских служащих Республики Бурятия.

Указом Президента Республики Бурятия от 27.05.2005 № 271утверждены примерная форма должностного регламента госслужащего Республики Бурятия и типовая форма служебного контракта госслужащего Республики Бурятия.

Приказами исполнительных органов государственной власти Республики Бурятия утверждаются квалификационные требования к профессиональным знаниям и навыкам, необходимым для исполнения должностных обязанностей государственными гражданскими служащими. В соответствии с указанными требованиями разрабатываются и утверждаются должностные регламенты госслужащих Республики Бурятия.

В исполнительных органах государственной власти Республики Бурятия утверждаются Индивидуальные планы профессионального развития.

В специализированной организации по привлечению инвестиций и работе с инвесторами, функции которой выполняет НО "Фонд регионального развития Республики Бурятия" разработан проект трудового договора, в соответствии с которым разработаны и утверждены должностные регламенты проектных менеджеров.

search
Поиск инвестиционных предложений